Author Topic: Hello from potter county pennsylvania  (Read 1717 times)

Offline leedabo77

• View Profile
Hello from potter county pennsylvania
« on: November 18, 2015, 04:33:04 PM »
Hi everyone , i would like to say that i have been listening to dave often for close to 2 years now , i dont know how i found him but i did , i listen and read many different things , and i will say that daves reports are one of the very few that are explaining the truth in detail ,  i have listened to hundreds of his reports and i have not heard one thing yet that i disagree with , its so amazing like an echo inside my mind , he says he started this to vent off some steam and i can really relate and understand that , and i am so glad he did , he has a sort of talent for it too , its almost like what charlie chaplin is to comedy dave is to journalism , i think we should all understand how dave has risked everything to tell the truth , we can sit in the comfort of our homes and listen to him , i wish dave and the people that assist him well , anyway about me , i am from a small rural town , i have been disobedient for all my life , i do what i can to survive , but it strikes me how most people regurgitate false information and they think it is the truth , and the older i get the more complicated things are but i also see things more clearly , and it is sad to see most people , even my family members that are completely brainwashed and do not realize it , and then there are those who are actually intelligent but are compromised because of their job but choose to look the other way , but i still have faith in human nature , i believe people do want to do good , but that brings up the big question , what are peoples limits where they say enough is enough , how far will this all go , and i hate to say it , but deep down inside me i think its gonna have to get pretty ugly before things will get better , i hope i am wrong , but i always figured that the reason we all stayed relatively safe in