Memo Is Just The Beginning, How Do You Set The Stage, Public Opinion – Ep. 2385

SPREAD THE WORD

Memo Is Just The Beginning, How Do You Set The Stage, Public Opinion
Click On Picture To See Larger Picture

The agenda of the [DS]/[CB] moving forward is convince everyone that the economy is in a crisis, the virus is bad while restaurants and businesses open up and the test cycles are reduced. Biden will say he turned it around while getting rid of jobs at the same time. The patriots are now setting the stage for public opinion. Trump declassified the cross fire hurricane investigation, information is being dripped out, to prepare the public for what is coming. The memo is just the beginning, more is on its way. This will set the narrative and make the [DS] players feel pain at each step of the way. Biden and his administration have a SC lurking in the background, impeachment papers have been filed and Durham will most likely begin to unseal indictments to make arrests, just like Mueller. Sometimes you must show the people.

 

Watch The X22 Report On Video

😁Get The Ultimate Portable Floodlight For Work, Camping Or The Outdoors
http://www.lytebug.com
Use Promo code X20 for 20% OFF ^^^


😀Invest In Your Health, Purify & Ionize Your Indoor Air:😀
http://www.amazingcleanair.com


Economy

Biden Expands Food Stamps, Moves To Raise Minimum Wage As Stimulus Battle Brews 

  •  Biden will be raises the minimum wage nationally, and another expanding food stamp accessibility.
  •   Biden, who has proposed a $1.9 trillion stimulus package, is using the two orders to try to ease the burden on people while the legislation is negotiated in Congress. He has made fighting the pandemic an early focus of his new administration.

 

Experts Warn of ‘Devastating’ Economic Impact of Rejoining Paris Climate Accord

  • Rejoining the Paris climate agreement as it stands now will have devastating economic consequences for the United States, with little actual environmental benefit, according to experts.
  • President Joe Biden on Jan. 20 signed an executive order to rejoin the global pact, one of his first major moves as president. According to the United Nations, developed countries under the agreement should “take the lead in providing financial assistance to countries that are less endowed and more vulnerable,” while also encouraging voluntary contributions by other countries.
  • “It will be very costly for Americans families and business because 80 percent of our energy needs are met though carbon-emitting conventional fuels,” Loris told The Epoch Times. “Regulating them and subsidizing alternatives is going to harm American families and taxpayers.
  • “Because there is really no teeth to the Paris climate accord, developing countries are getting a free pass in terms of their emissions,” he said. “It’s likely that the Paris climate accord is not going to reach its intended goal.”

Source: theepochtimes.com




Political/Rights

Report: McConnell Will Propose Trump Impeachment Trial to Start in February
  • Senate Minority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-KY) is expected to propose that Majority Leader Chuck Schumer (D-NY) begin the impeachment trial of President Donald Trump in February

Source: breitbart.com

WATCH: Trump Supporters Beg Capitol Police To Stop Capitol Violence

  • Video was released showing Trump supporter repeatedly telling police dressed in riot gear to “call for backup.”
  • “Why are you letting this happen? Why haven’t you called for backup? Where is your backup? This is our damn Capitol building, and y’all are letting it get destroyed on your watch,” the man adds.

TAKE A LISTEN

Source: thenationalpulse.com

 

TAKE A LISTEN 

VIDEO: White House Unlists Video After Man Caught On Hot Mic Discussing ‘Plea Agreement’ While Biden Is Talking

Thursday 5 July 2012, WikiLeaks began publishing the Syria Files

RE:…

Email-ID 486170
Date 2011-09-12 12:24:37
From [email protected]
To [email protected]
List-Name

RE:…

I am in need of your assistance, Am General Lloyd J. Austin III. The Commanding General of the Army of the United States, I have about 12.5 million US dollars that i want to move out of Iraq. I need a good partner,someone i can trust to actualize this venture.The money is from oil proceeds and legal.

But I want to move it by diplomatic means to your home country directly or a safe and secured location of your choice using diplomatic security services and my personality as the Sgt. Can I trust you? Once the funds get to you, you take your 30% out and keep 60% for me and 10% for the expenses. Your part of this deal is to find a safe place where the funds can be sent to and my part is sending it to you. If you are interested reply and I will furnish you with more details. Kindly treat this email confidential as i won’t want anything that will jeopardize my image as the Sgt.

Urgently awaiting your response.

General Lloyd J. Austin III
[email protected]

BIDEN EO ORDERS


Geopolitical/Police State

FBI Believed Hillary Clinton – Not Donald Trump – Was Receiving Help From Foreign Influences In 2016, Memos Reveal


War


False Flags

Andrew Cuomo, lift ban on restuarants and businesses

Then Lightfoot

WHAT A COINCIDENCE: Washington, DC Mayor Lifts Indoor Dining Ban Two Days After Biden Inauguration 

 

Source: thegatewaypundit.com

President Trump Gives Permission for US Troops to Stay at Trump Hotel in Washington DC 

  • The military felt completely abandoned by the DC elites.

Source: thegatewaypundit.com

Because this news was getting out to the public, Jill Biden decided to meet the NG and bring them cookies

Damage Control: In Shameless Photo Op, Jill Biden Gives Cookies to National Guard Troops After Biden Admin Banishes Them to Cold Garage

1351

Q !4pRcUA0lBE 05/13/2018 00:59:49  ID: 62bbb0

Archive Bread/Post Links: 1392388 / 1392849
Direct Link: 1392849


Image Name: BBE02D2A-488C-49B5-8B89-F….jpeg
Filename: f8293dbf6c62f9973b0f249e96c711b117cae636007981c1f3f1aa6083e50a04.jpeg
Sealed indictments.
 When an indictment is issued on someone, it means he will be arrested and charged with the crime. A sealed indictment is simply an indictment that is kept secret from the public. At this point, no one can disclose the existence of the indictment so no one knows who is under investigation for a crime and what offense is alleged,  By order of a judge
Define indictment.
“An indictment is a formal accusation against one or more defendants, charging them with one or more crimes. In the federal criminal system, the indictment is the principal method by which a prosecutor initiates criminal proceedings.”How are they secured? only the judge and prosecutor know until brought to grand jury
How are they safeguarded? kept secret
No leaks [unusual?]
Federal vs ….
Why are accusations sealed? To ensure the integrity of the investigation
Grand jury involved? YES, when charges are revealed
Re_read crumbs re: DOJ / FBI re: IG / Huber
Who appointed Huber?
SESSIONS.
WHAT DEPTS MUST BE CLEANED PRIOR TO REC FAIR AND EQUAL [JUSTICE] UNDER THE LAW?
What happens if FED [criminal] indictments are brought forth to a corrupt FBI / DOJ / FED Judge?
FBI / DOJ – 1st.
C_A / State – next?
Now comes the pain.
Q

1384

Q !4pRcUA0lBE 05/16/2018 14:49:07  ID: a8f52e

Archive Bread/Post Links: 1432859 / 1432972
Direct Link: 1432972


Anonymous 05/16/2018 14:47:55 ID:47ba70
Archive Bread/Post Links: 1432859 / 1432956
Direct Link: 1432956


Image Name: 1520214256103.gif
Filename: 2a1fd507bb6ae0c5cd043ec0aed47a78fefd7ff20ad384febd07674bc478e583.gif
>>1432932
New eyes joining the fight Q!
>>1432956
Those with an agenda to silence will fail.
Pain coming.
Q

 4832

Q !!Hs1Jq13jV6 10/07/2020 22:31:07  ID: 3b43aa

Archive Bread/Post Links: 10975201 / 10975689
Direct Link: 10975689


SHADOW PRESIDENT.
SHADOW GOVERNMENT.
INFORMATION WARFARE.
IRREGULAR WARFARE.
COLOR REVOLUTION.
INSURGENCY.
Q

3787

Q !!Hs1Jq13jV6 ID: dce435 No.7889231

crowdstrike-payments-DNC.png

Corrupt [D]s fighting for their lives to keep media/gov focused on POTUS.
Don’t worry, it won’t be boring forever.
Q
Setting the stage for public opinion, and how Trump will inflict pain

Control of narrative = control of public opinion
Control of public opinion = power

 

4281

Q !!Hs1Jq13jV6 05/19/2020 12:22:56  ID: 76a615

Archive Bread/Post Links: 9238347 / 9238453
Direct Link: 9238453


How about a nice game of chess.
https://thechessworld.com/articles/middle-game/chess-strategy-what-do-you-need-to-know-about-strategy-and-tactics/
Objective [end]: checkmate king
Do you attack the king at the beginning of the game?
Do you attack and remove pawns first?
Do you attack and remove bishops, rooks, knights next?
Do you attack and remove queen mid-to-end?
Is the game being played public or private?
Do emotions affect critical thinking?
Add: important king control pieces [elim rogue elements]?
Add: how do you set the stage [board] re: public opinion [optics]?
“At this time.”
Q
This will be the path forward (w/ public outrage) to JAIL many so-called ‘untouchables’.

U.S. Marshals didn’t deputize 2,000 National Guardsmen for nothing.

44 thoughts on “Memo Is Just The Beginning, How Do You Set The Stage, Public Opinion – Ep. 2385

  • January 22, 2021 at 8:25 pm
    Permalink

    wrong episode posted

  • January 22, 2021 at 8:28 pm
    Permalink

    Well I guess now Q is needing more time to work out the take over. They needed the crime to happen and get in office to take over. Now Q need them to crash the economy? This sounds like BS to me.

  • January 22, 2021 at 8:35 pm
    Permalink

    Dave
    The videos are not playing all the way through. Cutting off. Having to go completely out then back in just to listen. Thanks loyal follower.

  • January 22, 2021 at 8:48 pm
    Permalink

    Dave, I am sure that you have lost a some of your auditions because you led us to believe that you knew what was going to happen and even now you tell us what we want to hear. I think that you spend time looking for clues that most of us don’t have. I live in Costa Rica where I have retied. This year I spent half my time in the USA and there are still lots of people sleeping they go to work and they watch TV. It was alarming for me to see and I was in a red state. Did I miss it or did you report on some of the 1st for President Biden like taking a private Jet to DC never before and President Trump kept the nuclear foot ball that never happened before there was another one but I can’t think of it at the moment. The military has not been forthcoming with intelligence reports like special Ops. I do have faith in our beloved President Trump, he is capable of most anything. He won the election and I think he will be back sometime soon very soon I hope.

  • January 22, 2021 at 9:08 pm
    Permalink

    well done keep it coming, the people are starting to get it and its about time

  • January 22, 2021 at 9:13 pm
    Permalink

    Under the X22 current report, all the bad guys should have been arrested and this should all be over by 2030 with Trump will returning as President.

    Come on people. Give up on this fantasy. Start joining together, developing a strategy and tactical plans and get ready for 10 million We The People to do what Trump couldn’t do the peaceful way.

  • January 22, 2021 at 9:15 pm
    Permalink

    a follow up, outlook email service has begun to remove emails as soon as you click on a conservative email they vanish this has been going on now for 2 days. x22 charlie ward simon parkes an others

  • January 22, 2021 at 9:28 pm
    Permalink

    Responding to your episode 2385. If Biden is truly the “president” of the 10 square mile area of D.C., then he can issue presidential pardons for every criminal in the 10 square mile area of D.C. After that, how can anything be done to prosecute the pardoned criminals ?

  • January 22, 2021 at 9:29 pm
    Permalink

    somebody needs to explain something:

    the chief councel of the italian supreme court had a press conference well before trump left office. it is in all the italian newspapers like their watergate, and collapsed the italian government. only conserv. daily post covered it here. i viewed it. i sent it everywhere—nobody aired it.

    the chief council [in english for a reason] blew the lid on the lombardi server, the election rigging occurring in the US embassy, by a state dept official and computer techs from naples, mi6, cia–arrests were made. lombardi was used to transfer vote switching algos to frankfurt dominion servers then toronto dominion servers then the US dominion servers [recall att/nsa hub attack]. this is foreign influence making election null and void and initiating sept. 2018 exec order on foreign interference.

    trump and the military did nothing. the video was never referenced or disseminated. trump never called newsmax or oann or gateway pundit, or anybody. trump and a general never had a press conference—NOTHING.

    NOBODY IN OUR STUDY GROUPS BELIEVES ANY [email protected]# ANYMORE.

    WE NEED A RATIONAL EXPLANATION FOR THIS AND MANY OTHER FAILURES OF MANAGEMENT OF THE COUNTER COUP. we will believe it when/if it happens, otherwise its all bull/speculation until proven otherwise.

    • January 25, 2021 at 2:34 am
      Permalink

      Brilliant!! Nice catch!

    • January 26, 2021 at 12:36 pm
      Permalink

      Right on!
      And, how did it only take a minute for older folks to walk up them steps and through the capital…
      Also, how was it beautiful sunny when they arrived, but it was a warmer sunny, like late afternoon but snowing and gloomy on the “other side” less than a shoe change and a minutes walk away..

  • January 22, 2021 at 10:01 pm
    Permalink

    Hello Dave,
    I didn’t see the X22 Report video on the website on Friday 1/22/2020.

    Mike McNally
    Palm Beach, FL.

  • January 22, 2021 at 10:06 pm
    Permalink

    Thanks again, Dave. Love your work. BUT… there is no valid science which proves the existence of a “novel coronavirus” and no demonstrated etiological connection between this alleged new virus and an alleged new disease. It’s all a fraud. Part of a long line of virus frauds which have been perpetrated on the people of this planet for decades. And the PCR test is meaningless. Kary Mullis, who won a nobel prize for inventing this test, which is basically a manufacturing technique, spent much of his post-invention career telling people that the PCR was virtually meaningless as a diagnostic test for an alleged viral disease. All of this can be shown easily enough, and there are many brave scientists, medical professionals, and investigative journalists now trying to get this heard, but with little success, given the decades of acculturation, and the actions of Deep State actors. Were were allowed to do actual open scientific inquiry in this world, unlinked to the moneyed interests which have so distorted it, we would long ago have ditched Germ Theory, in light of all the new science which has been done which shows it to be a bankrupt lens through which to view human health. Start with Virus Mania, written by
    Torsten Engelbrecht and Köhnlein Claus. Then maybe Dr Tom Cowan and Sally Fallon Morrell’s The Contagion Myth. Then look at the work of Dr Stefan Lanka. You’ll never be the same.
    Take care!
    D

  • January 23, 2021 at 12:49 am
    Permalink

    Ok you’ve been dead wrong about everything, Trump is NO LONGER President,therefore he has NO POWER ANYMORE ! how much more do we need to see ? I think most if not all people already know evil corrupt Biden ,it’s over stop the fairy tales ! I need to know why Trump invited his supporters to DC on Jan 6 ? It ruined any chance he had left 6 States were being objected the chaos outside then inside gave them a reason to ignore the evidence and label Trump supporters terriosts and now these vaccines Trump warpsped are killing people jc Hank Aaron just died 2 weeks after vaccine! Now if you delete my comments you are no better than jack Dorsey of Twitter ! I’m a Trump guy yes I believe Biden will destroy this country ! America is corrupt from A to Z ! We voted for Donald Trump and they installed Biden ! Nobody is arresting anyone Treason is done we don’t need to see anything else ! Just stop with this nonsense ! Is ur name Dave Fauci ? Why do you hide ? The deepstate can hear all of this also if you were right your channel would be long gone ! You lie!!

    • January 24, 2021 at 12:42 pm
      Permalink

      I don’t think for a second he lies Jake.
      It’s just Dave’s (x22) opinion of whats what. But I feel he’s got it wrong this time.
      Trumps gone, gone for good, he ain’t coming back and I personally feel the fraud was too big for him to handle. He’s known about it for years, but I think Trump was threatened just like Trump said the Judges were – I’m sure he was right.
      God bless DJT

  • January 23, 2021 at 2:10 am
    Permalink

    Hello got a question just read the Marshall Report on welovetrump.com this was news to me. Does this have anything to do with the reset? Very interesting… we all need to investigate this more. Did not know that DC, Vatican and The City of London were sovereign nations with there own laws and identities. and the governments of the US, Canada and Britian are all subsidiaries of the crown. Corporations are ran by Presidents, and a figurehead for the central bankers. Which means Dc would be ruled under a system of Roman Law.

    welovetrump.com Link: https://welovetrump.com/2021/01/22/the-marshall-report-says-trump-is-never-going-back-to-the-white-house-but-heres-why/

  • January 23, 2021 at 4:52 am
    Permalink

    Question: Who is in control of the Nuclear codes ? does biden have them ? or the Military ?

  • January 23, 2021 at 5:17 am
    Permalink

    I think you need a new narrative. The public has seen what the dems have been doing for years. Why do you think we need to keep waiting? Maybe because nothing is gonna happen. We’ve been hearing “it’s coming” for years. All I am seeing now is stalling and excuses. The fact that the greatest country in the world just allowed a corrupt criminal party put into power a person who was not elected by the people, should tell us that we are in big trouble. It seems pretty stupid to me that we would allow that to happen just to show the people that he is a bad guy. We already know he is a bad guy, so why is he president? The military is sworn to protect this country against an illegal take over of our country. They are sworn to protect us against traitors. So where are they? Where is our military strength when we need it? You speak of Trump as though he is still president. We allowed them to throw out a legally elected president by an illegal election. Yes I do believe it is time to march in there and arrest Biden and all his evil cronies. He should have never been allowed to take office. All this does is re-enforce a sense of hopelessness in this country. The people are losing faith. We have been promised for too long without any actions following through. They longer they wait, the less support they have. The people are tired of waiting……..

  • January 23, 2021 at 7:13 am
    Permalink

    Dave, I feel I have to let you know what happened and why Trump didn’t arrest all the traitors on Jan 20th. No, it was not because he wanted them to assume the Presidency, so they could show the world what they are all about. Optics Dave, have already been established with regard to all the traitors, so that approach is no longer needed.

    It just so happened that the Deep State (CIA/FBI) told the Pentagon that if they went through with the arrest of the entire group of traitors on January 20th in DC that a suitcase nuke would be set off in a big city……and to get the Pentagon’s attention they detonated one that they had in Madrid, Spain (remember that one last week?).

    So, Trump and the Pentagon have to find a better way to grab all these guys and get rid of them. Instead of grabbing them all at one location easily they may have to coordinate and grab them simultaneously at many locations….we’ll see, but from what he said, it has to happen by the March/April timeframe, so Trump can be sworn in as the 19th President of the Constitutional U.S. (no more corporate U.S.).

    Please do your research Dave and pass this along!

    • January 26, 2021 at 12:45 pm
      Permalink

      Hi watched Simon Parkes and he stated that there were several briefcase dirty bombs and the military thought they had them all. But it was found that one was still out there. That halted that operation.

  • January 23, 2021 at 11:06 am
    Permalink

    Sell that clunker Dave………no soul needed….just push push push.

    So evidently the people still need to see?………

    An information war?……..a complete farce and distraction…..the left does not care that we know of their crimes and evil ways…we have known for a very long time…… As long as they can get away with it, it does not matter. The dems are NOT in a panic…they are in full control

    Wake up…..Q was a lie…..we were its suckers……all that was going to happen…(children saved, pedos held accountable, traitors going to jail, vaccines, secure elections, special place for Soro’s……..etc.) was a distraction for us the patriots.

    In this game of 5D chess, Trump and (we) the Patriots lost, and lost big. The Dems and DS now know they can openly cheat to steal elections and we can’t do a damn thing about it.

    Trump was a great President…..He clearly won in 2020…bigly……but what happened?

    The shadow government..hahaha..really?……

    Dave you are right though…..Pain is coming…..you just are wrong about its target and who it ultimately lands on.

    Sell that false hope….like a sucker…I know I will take a sip.

  • January 23, 2021 at 12:32 pm
    Permalink

    X22, I hope you will address this observation in your next report. If you and several other internet bloggers know about this secret organization of military and other government personnel that are running this sting operation and are informing other about it. Then it would follow that the people that are the subjects of this sting operation would also know about it. It would also follow that because the subjects of the sting operation are also in control of the reins of power in the government and have access to far more intelligence information that you or the other bloggers are, they (the subjects) would most likely know far more than you do. Still following the logic here, because they know more and are in control of the government (i.e., House, Senate, Presidency, FBI, CIA etc.), they would be able to stop this sting operation or at least severely hamper it. Just saying that the “Patriots are in control” doesn’t really explain how they can be in control. I hope you are on to something but, I think it is “hope for clicks” until I actually see some arrests I’m not convinced. I’m venting, it’s been a rough several days for me.

  • January 23, 2021 at 2:57 pm
    Permalink

    I just have one question, why is no one mentioning Russell Jay Gould? Is Trump working with Him? If it wasn’t for Russell Jay Gould and David Wynn Miller, they saved our Flag and country from the UN, 1999. Russell is the one who created the Quantum Financial System. I would think him and Trump would be working hand in hand, but technically even Trump is an illegitimate President. I don’t understand why no one is talking about or mentioning that we don’t even have a constitution or Bill of Rights today. That would explain why and how the DS are getting away with so much corruption against the people.

  • January 23, 2021 at 3:38 pm
    Permalink

    Raising minimum wage hurts small businesses.
    Curious about situation in DC. FEMA put up fence. Mayor did not ask for National Guard, President did, correct? Is the President the person that has jurisdiction over the Federal Capitol grounds? Now the NG that is in DC is Biden’s. Some of the troops deployed to DC are not NG but RA (regular Army). Looks to be a military occupation. That would make martial law in effect within the occupied district or area fenced in by FEMA. How are the troops being housed and fed? All very strange.

  • January 23, 2021 at 4:53 pm
    Permalink

    I hope you’re right Dave, for our Country’s sake.

  • January 23, 2021 at 8:02 pm
    Permalink

    Dave I’ve listened to you for quite awhile now…the problem I have with today’s video is that even if Durham will arrest people, what courts will truly convict these criminals? We saw what happened all across the Country with election fraud…why do you believe that the criminals will convict the criminals??
    Why would this scenario be any different than what injustice that We the People have suffered for 2+ months?? What happened to military tribunals and the military being in charge?? I pray this is what you really mean as the whole civilian gov’t is corrupt and can not mete out true justice! And I PRAY for some kind of mega Emergency Broadcast System to blare out a continual running tape for DAYS that explains and can lead the citizens to real truth. A drip method of info takes too damn long and can not reach enough people!! Just my gut instincts…I hope you can comment on this.

  • January 23, 2021 at 9:52 pm
    Permalink

    I want to know if.this is all fraud and hes not really the president and they don’t trust him,hiw can he sign all these excutive orders dont they have to be approved. How much authority does he really have being fakedoes he have control over the milatary and he cant remive the wall can he.this is all fraud he should have no power

  • January 23, 2021 at 10:55 pm
    Permalink

    Hi,
    I enjoy your program and the lots of information you discuss.

    I would like to hear some information on the vaccines for covid. What is their feel goal for the vaccine?

    Thanks, V

  • January 23, 2021 at 11:25 pm
    Permalink

    so the military is in control, and blah blah blah, yet there is a new Biden appointed Secretary of Defense who was already appointed and started work on Friday. Tell me, who is above the Secretary of Defense then, calling the shots on a military coup?? Or is this part of the plan too?

    Because according to the MILITARY, this guy runs the show and ONLY answers to Biden. Maybe you can explain how we’re going to do ANYTHING anymore without control of the military.

  • January 24, 2021 at 3:21 am
    Permalink

    Q-Drop#4414
    I’d like to share an info i just heard in a talk between Anne Vandersteel and Dr. Charlie Ward which might help to better understand Q-Drop#4414.
    In that talk Anne Vandersteel was referring to “Castle Rock” and explained that it was actually the code name for military tunnel training. However she did not say, that “Castle Rock” mentionned in Q-Drop #4414 was to be referred to that training.

    Hope this message arrives you well and does meet your attention! jpc

  • January 24, 2021 at 3:22 am
    Permalink

    Well I don’t know, President Trump had all this info but only releasing it after he has gone. How much authority has he got now? to do anything about it? The democratic party was always one step ahead as they have all the corrupt states that he relied on to win. As you know 2005 your elections were corrupt and only got worse. They have the say now full the President Biden impeachment want get far as the demo”s run both houses. I really do hope something can happen but I’m a realist, to late. Only if he or they can bring out Mr. Lin Power info, the fellow who say’s he has a copy of President Biden son etc.
    the corrupt voting BUT who has the power to shut it down you don’t have the other main stream paper news etc. all the Best

    • January 24, 2021 at 12:31 pm
      Permalink

      Thing is Anthony he left it too long.
      Even in the TV debate with Hillary Clinton in 2016 he told her she’ll be going to jail – four and half years ago. The CIA fella Steele has been under investigation since 2009 – my god, coming up to 12 years.
      The Durham saga, he said indictments were ready in September 2019.
      Nothing happens to these people – the truth only comes out when they’ve got old and died.
      I personally think the fraud so big it scared him and he decided to leave it and hope for the best for a 2nd term.

  • January 24, 2021 at 7:30 am
    Permalink

    Don’t like your stinking website changes at all, Dave. Now your your website sucks. Used to be short, simple and to the point. Sweet. Now it’s complex, confusing and junky. A real time waster.

  • January 24, 2021 at 11:39 am
    Permalink

    Trump walked out. EVIL WALKED IN. END OF US

  • January 24, 2021 at 12:25 pm
    Permalink

    I’ll tell you my prediction:
    If anyone is arrested it’ll be Trump – diabolical I know because he was great and he won in my view 100%
    But I’ve given up believing good over evil always wins, I think its the other way around.
    Trump showed his weakness in the end and I feel he was threatened, or at least his family was.
    But he also made references to Supreme Court judges were threatened, I believe it.
    I also think Pence shit on him – he could saved the day.
    He’s gone, gone for good and will never return – why stand again when we know voting is fraud – it will be only fraudulent again.
    God bless him – great man

  • January 24, 2021 at 1:35 pm
    Permalink

    Thank you, Dave for your amazing commitment to our Patriotic Cause!!
    Your information has awakened me to truth and gave me the hope,courage to fight in this battle for America’s Freedom…from Communist Takeover! Thanks Again.

  • January 24, 2021 at 11:28 pm
    Permalink

    Hello

  • January 24, 2021 at 11:36 pm
    Permalink

    Everyone thought it was over when Trump left office. I still believe the Military Court will be involved. Tnx for keeping us updated!

  • January 25, 2021 at 12:25 pm
    Permalink

    I keep coming to sites like this in hope that someone can provide actual proof of anything other then Trump gave up and walked away or he was in on it the whole time NO ONE is providing any proof The same 3 or 4 sources are feeding off of each others stories and reporting them as true. Exactly what FAKE STREAM MEDIA DOES Why was Trump still pushing the validity COVID til the last minutes of his presidency . You claimed Trump had us all covered with his alternate economy so when they crashed it we would be ok Remember ” when the rest of the world see’s we are doing great its going to make them say Wait a minute” NOW WE HAVE TO LET THEM CRASH It and then it will be ok? I once thought you were just doing the best you could to keep up hope Now it is clear this is a business for you and without the hope of the MAGA movement you are finished.

  • January 25, 2021 at 5:42 pm
    Permalink

    HEY DAVE , WHY DON,T YOU STOP BEING A PUSSY AND ANSWER SOME OF THESE QUESTIONS THAT PEOPLE ARE ASKING.

Comments are closed.